BLOG POST #1

I am Angelia Williams.  I am currently a stay at home mom. I was middle school teacher for 6 years in Paulding County, GA.  I received a Master's degree in Middle Grades Mathematics from Piedmont College.

One Learning goal is that I can learn of different teaching styles to teach technology to students.  Second learning goal is that I will be able to become a better researcher and learning online resources that are useful to me and the students.  I would like to be able to become more detailed researcher while taking this class this semester. 




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am currently a stay at home mom. I was middle school teacher for 6 years in Paulding County, GA.  I received a Master's degree in Middle Grades Mathematics from Piedmont College.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All